Meeting Dates

This page provides details of normal scheduled meetings (for the current year). On occasion a ‘special’ meeting will be convened. Statutory notice of special meetings will be posted on the Council’s notice board near the village shop.

Ditchingham Parish Council Meeting Dates

FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS
Held at Ditchingham Village Hall from 19.30 and the agenda will be posted three days before the meeting on the notice board and website. All parishioners are welcome.

  • Monday 19th September 2016
  • Monday 21st November 2016
  • Monday 16th January 2017
  • Monday 20th March 2017
  • Monday 15th May 2017 – AGM & APM
  • Monday 17th July 2017

 

PLANNING & HIGHWAYS COMMITTEE
Held at Ditchingham Village Hall from 18.00 and the agenda will be posted three days before the meeting on the notice board and website. All parishioners are welcome.

These meetings are only held if there are plans to consider.

  • Monday 15th August 2016
  • Monday 17th October 2016
  • Monday 19th December 2016
  • Monday 20th February 2017
  • Monday 17th April 2017
  • Monday 19th June 2017
  • Monday 21st August 2017

Meeting Dates

Scheduled Full Council Meetings 2013